For the health and safety of the community, N Street Village is currently operating on a reduced schedule until further notice. Click here for the latest updates on our programming and hours.

2009 N Street Village of Hope Gala Awardees

This video was shown at the N Street Village Gala on March 26, 2009, held at the Newseum in Washington, DC. The three women: Renee, Camille and Loretta were the winners of the Steinbruck Award this year, which is an award named after our founder, Pastor John Steinbruck. The award honors three women who have made the most out of their experiences at NSV and turned their lives around.

Popup Image

Stay in the know!

Keep up with the latest news and events by signing up
for the Village Newsletter.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.